<u>Members</u>	02-Feb-22
Edwin Thomas	Present
Alison Birkinshaw	Apologies
Shauna Finch	Present
Peter Quinn	Present
Claire Antrobus	Present

**Trust Board** 

Trust Bourd								
Trustees	19-0ct-21	30-Nov-21	07-Dec-21	01-Feb-22	10-Mar-22	15-Mar-22	17-May-22	05-Jul-22
Edwin Thomas	Present	Present						
Jill Donaldson Hodges	Present	Present	Apologies					
Pat Boyle	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present
Ian Wiggins (Chair)	Present	Present						
Rob Bennett	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	<b>Apologies</b>	Present
Sue Laycock	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Martyn Sibley	Present	Present						
Adam Cooper	Present	Present	Present	Present		Present	Present	
Michael Gidley	Present	Present	Present	Present		Present	Present	Present
Mark Hassack							Present	Present

**Finance & Audit Committee** 

	-Nov-21	-Mar-22	3-Mar-22	-Jun-22
Trsutee / Governor	29	22	23	28
Rob Bennett (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present
Edwin Thomas	Present	Present	Present	Present
lan Wiggins	Present	Present	Present	Present
Trevor Charlton	Present	Present	Present	Present
Adam Cooper	Present	Present	Apologies	
Michael Gidley	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mark Hassack				Present

**Standards Committee** 

Standards Committee				
Trsutee / Governor	05-Oct-21	16-Nov-21	18-Jan-22	22-Jun-22
Jill Hodges	Apologies	Apologies		
Pat Boyle	Present	Present	Present	Present
Ian Wiggins	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Martyn Sibley (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Sue Laycock	Present	Present	Present	Present
David Rowsell	Present	Apologies	Present	Present
Adam Cooper	Present	Present	Present	

### Knavesmire

## **Knavesmire LGB**

Governor	27-Sep-21	22-N ov-21	24-Jan-22	21-Mar-22	16-May-22	27-Jun-22
Adam Cooper (Headteacher)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Simon Downes	Present	Present	Present			
David O'Brien	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
David Borlase (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present		
Joe Maitland	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
Abigail Gaines	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Paul Bentley	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present
Jennifer Mitchell	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
Olivia Else	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Rebecca Hughes	Present	Present	Present			
Vanessa Huws Jones			Present	Present	Present	Present

# **Woodthorpe LGB**

Governor	15-Sep-21	17-Nov-21	15-Feb-22	09-Mar-22	11-May-22	13-Jul-22
James McGann (Headteacher)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Amanda Atkins (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Jennifer Parker	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Emma Quinn	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Present
Helen Elsworth	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Sue Hodgson	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Debbie Carr	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Rachel Shearer	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	
Jess Bagnall	Present	Apologies	Absent	Present	Present	Apologies

#### Scarcroft LGB

SCATCIOIL LGD						
Governor	06-0ct	23-Nov	03-Feb	24-Mar	25-May	21-Jun
Paul Edwards (Headteacher)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Phil Cooke	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Jonathan Crawshaw	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies
Sam Healy	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
David Rowsell (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Emma MacKenzie-Hogg	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present
Michelle Smith	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Gillian Marshall	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present

#### **Carr Junior LGB**

Governor	.2-Sep	.0-Nov	.2-Jan	2-Mar	.7-Apr	.5-Jun
Vicki Kerr (Headteacher)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Jennifer Rampling (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Kate Smithson (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Tom Maskell	Present	Apologies	Present			
Paul Bickle	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Absent
Ian Reavill	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
Karina Reissland-Burghart	Apologies	Apologies	Absent			
Catherine McKenna	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present
Nicola Lowe	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
David Norton	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
Annie Croft		Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies
Garry Flitcroft				Present	Present	Apologies

#### Millthorpe LGB

Governor	12-0ct-21	25-Nov-21	13-Jan-22	09-Feb-22	16-Mar-22	12-May-22	13-Jun-22	06-Jul-22
Gemma Greenhalgh (Headteacher)	Present							
Renee Rainville (Chair)	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
David Merrett	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Absent	Absent
Simon Bull	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present			
Amanda Stipetic	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present
Trevor Charlton	Present							
Emma Hughes	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Apologies

## York High LGB

TOTK TIIGHT EGD							
Governor	14-Sep-21	20-0ct-21	24-Nov-21	19-Jan-22	07-Mar-22	04-May-22	20-Jun-22
Rod Sims (Headteacher)	Present						
Nicki Mitchell (CofG)	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
Rosemary Swords	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present
Cllr Andrew Waller	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
Andy Pope	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
Amanda Crouch	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies
Ian Savage	Present	Present	Present	Absent	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
Angela Leatt	Present	Present	Apologies	Present			
Jackie Johnson	Present	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies
Clare Higgins McGarry	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
Richard Lavell	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present