<u>Members</u>	14-Sep-20	27-Jan-21	16-Jul-21
Edwin Thomas	Present	Present	Present
Alison Birkinshaw	Present	Present	Present
Shauna Finch	Present	Present	Present
Peter Quinn	Present	Present	Present
Claire Antrobus	Apologies	Present	Present

**Trust Board** 

Trustees	07-Oct-20 (EO)	20-Oct-20	08-Dec-20	02-Feb-21	16-Mar-21	18-May-21	06-Jul-21
Edwin Thomas (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Jill Donaldson Hodges (Vice Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Pat Boyle	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Ian Wiggins	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Richard Milner	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Michelle Blake	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present		
Rob Bennett	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present
Sue Laycock	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Gemma Lowe	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Martyn Sibley	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Adam Cooper	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Michael Gidley	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present

Finance & Audit Committee

Finance & Audit Committee					
Governor	24-Nov-20	11-Jan-21	23-Mar-21	24-Mar-21	29-Jun-21
Richard Milner (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Edwin Thomas	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Rob Bennett	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
Michelle Blake	Present	Present	Absent	Apologies	
Gemma Lowe	Present	Present	Absent	Present	Apologies
Stephen Waddington	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Trevor Charloton	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Adam Cooper	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Michael Gidley	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present

**Standards Committee** 

Governor	06-Oct-20	17-Nov-20	19-Jan-21	22-Jun-21
Jill Hodges (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present
Edwin Thomas	Present	Present	Present	Present
Pat Boyle	Present	Present	Present	Present
lan Wiggins	Present	Present	Present	Present
David Rowsell	Present	Present	Present	Present
Martyn Sibley	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
Sue Laycock	Present	Present	Present	Present
Adam Cooper	Present	Present	Present	Present

## Knavesmire

## **Knavesmire LGB**

Kilavesiiiie Edb						
Governor	21-Sep-20	23-Nov-20	25-Jan-21	15-Mar-21	10-May-21	14-Jun-21
Adam Cooper (Headteacher)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Simon Downes	Present	Present	Present	Present	Absent	Present
David O'Brien	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
David Borlase (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Tamasin Greehough-Graham	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies
Joe Maitland	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Abigail Gaines	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Paul Bentley	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Toby Gibbons	Apologies	Present				
Jennifer Mitchell	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Jay Boydell	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Absent
Olivia Else					Present	Present
Rebecca Hughes					Present	Apologies

# **Woodthorpe LGB**

Governor	16-Sep-20	18-Nov-20	27-Jan-21	10-Mar-21	12-May-21	07-Jul-21
James McGann (Headteacher)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Amanda Atkins (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Jennifer Parker	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Stephen Waddington	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Emma Quinn	Present	Present	Absent	Present	Absent	Present
Lucy Townend	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present
Anna Morris	Present	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
Helen Elsworth	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Sue Hodgson	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present
Debbie Carr					Present	Present
Rachel Shearer					Present	Present
Jess Bagnall						Present

### Scarcroft LGB

Scarcroft LGB						
Governor	30-Sep	26-Nov	27-Jan	11-Mar	19-May	23-Jun
Paul Edwards (Headteacher)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Phil Cooke (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Jonathan Crawshaw	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
Alison Dennis	Apologies					
Sapna Fitzgerald	Present	Present	Apologies			
Sam Healy	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present
Nick How	Present	Present				
David Rowsell	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Becca Welch	Present	Absent	Present	Apologies		
Emma MacKenzie-Hogg	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Michelle Smith	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
Gillian Marshall		Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Ruth Wanless *						
Jennifer Holton *	·	·	<u> </u>	<u> </u>		
* Attendees						

### **Carr Junior LGB**

Carr Julior Edb						
Governor	23-Sep	04-Nov	13-Jan	03-Mar	28-Apr	16-Jun
Vicki Kerr (Headteacher)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Jennifer Rampling (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Kate Smithson (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Helen Franks	Present	Absent				
Tom Maskell	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Paul Bickle	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Ian Reavill	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Karina Reissland-Burghart		Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Absent
Catherine McKenna					Present	Present
Nicola Lowe					Present	Present
Edwin Thomas	Present					

Millthorpe LGB

Willithorpe Edb									
Governor	14-Sep-20	19-0ct-20	19-Nov-20	12-Jan-21	23-Feb-21	25-Mar-21	13-May-21	23-Jun-21	05-Jul-21
Trevor Burton (Executive Headteacher)	Present								
Renee Rainville (Chair)	Present								
Jane Terrett	Present	Apologies	Present						
Tim Moat	Present	Present	Apologies	Present					
Tim Hooper	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
David Merrett	Present	Apologies	Present						
Simon Bull	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Claire Smith	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
Roy Moore	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Apologies
Amanda Stipetic	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present
Fay Bound Alberti	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Absent	Absent				
Trevor Charlton	Present	Apologies	Present						
Emma Hughes						Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies

York High LGB

TOTATINGTEGE								
Governor	15-Sep-20	21-0ct-20	25-Nov-20	20-Jan-21	08-Mar-21	05-May-21	21-Jun-21	08-Jul-21
Trevor Burton (Exec Head)	Present							
Nicki Mitchell (CofG)	Present							
Rosemary Swords	Present							
Cllr Andrew Waller	Present							
Andy Pope	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present
Amanda Crouch	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	Present
Ian Savage	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Present
Angela Leatt	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Absent	Present	Absent	Present
Jackie Johnson	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present
Clare Higgins McGarry	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present
Scott Butterworth	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies			
Richard Lavell								Present