A collaborative family

Our schools

Our family of schools collaborate and agree on best practice in all aspects of our work.

There are six schools within the South Bank Academy Trust, four primary and two secondary, all based in the wonderful city of York.

We believe it is our responsibility and every child’s right to experience educational excellence every day. Colleagues from within our family of schools regularly collaborate and share best practice to ensure we are delivering the very best teaching and learning.


Our primary schools


Our secondary schools


Skip to content